I know you’re just fooling


http://video.thesword.com/sword/stories/player-viral.swf

A friend posted a video of Girls playing their most famous song, Lust For Life, on Facebook and I remember that Andres Lokko at Svenska Dagbladet posted this video sometime during the summer. Christopher Owens has cut his hair but the strange allure of his nervouse and sensitive persona is still there, even after the drama of changing band members and being hyped by every white male music writer (including myself) in the western world. I saw the band play a great set in Göteborg a bit over a month ago and this song, called Oh My Love, certainly leaves me wanting more.

To download a mp3 version of the song go here

Leave a Reply

