Music to numb your brain (courtesy of Cassie)

You might think I’m being lazy, with all these video’s instead of words. Which is fine, but when Cassie comes out with one of the heaviest R&B-songs in a long time, I think I might as well keep you posted. And I also don’t feel like writing, cause the sun is out, it’s Saturday, and this tune just makes you want to slowly nod your head. “I make music to numb your brain” Cassie sings in a no-nonsense way. It sure works. Download the entire mixtape for free here. If you like Drake and The Weeknd, this will be right up your alley, trust me.

Leave a Reply

